THE CENTRAL BOARD OF CRICKET AHMEDABAD (SEASON 2022-23)					
<u>NO</u>	TOURNAMENT NAME LIST	<u>CHAMPION</u>	RUNNER – UP	BEST BATSMAN	BEST BOWLER
1	H. C. KAPASI SCHOOL TOURNAMENT U – 14 (Multiday)	Shree Vidhyanagar	Hiramani School	Krishna Patel	Nihal Patel
		High School			
2	RELIANCE FOUNDATION INTER SCHOOL TOURNAMENT	DBMS (Kankaria)	C N Vidhyalay	Ronit Suryavanshi	Yash Desai
	U/16 (80-80 OVER)				
3	DHIRUBHAI AMBANI SCHOOL TOURNAMENT U/16	Hiramani School	Shree Vidhyanagar	Jainish Patel	Meet Patel
	(MULTIDAY)		School		
4	ADC BANK SCHOOL TOURNAMENT U/19 (ONE DAY)	St Kabir School	Vidhyanagar School	Sahhiel Desai	Emile Harry
5	DIWAN BALLUBHAI CUP U - 19 ( MULTIDAYS)	St Kabir School	C N Vidhyalay	Yash Choudhary	Aves Khan
6	RELIANCE FOUNDATION INTER SCHOOL TOURNAMENT	Seventhday High	Nirman School	Praval Vyas	Krupalsinh
	(PLAYING TEAM) (MULTIDAYS)	School			Chudasama
7	DHIRUBHAI AMBANI INTER COLLEGE TOURNAMENT U/23	Narayan College of	Gujarat Commerce	Karn Thakkar	Sharvil Rathod
	(ONE DAY)	Commerce	College		
8	RELIANCE FOUNDATION (MAJOR) TOURNAMENT (3 DAYS)	BANK OF INDIA	BHARAT C.C.	Atithya Rathod	Yuvrajsinh Zala
9	DHIRUBHAI AMBANI INVITATION TOURNAMENT (ONE DAY)	Income Tax	State bank of India	Raxlee Taylor	Rohit Dahiya
10	GSC BANK T/20 CHAMPIONSHIP	Khadia Cricket Club	Bank of India	Rahul Shah	Divyesh Patel
11	HIDDEN BRAIN INFOTECH (MINOR) TOURNAMENT	Labh Cricket Club	Gomtipur C C	Mohit Shah	Urvish Thaumma